(Columbus, Ohio)

E-Flat was formed in 2013 by founder and bandleader David Dennis. E-Flat features some of the best musicians in Central Ohio. The members consist of David Dennis (Saxophone), Danyel Morgan (Bass Guitar), Charles Small (Keyboard), and Jerry Powell (Drums). E-Flat was recently featured in the stage play “Why Didn’t I See Her”, written, directed, and produced by Tara Walker. The band plays a mix of originals, smooth jazz, gospel, and R&B, and neo-soul. E-Flat has performed a number of venues and events.

Submit your vote today!